Labour Relations Specialists

Elaine Price

Core Government, Health Professionals, Agencies, Boards, and Commissions, and Education

 709-754-0700
 709-486-1835
 eprice@nape.ca

Vina Gould (On leave)

Labour Relations Specialist (Healthcare and Labrador)

 709-570-2465
 709-687-9551
 vgould@nape.ca

Frank Pittman

Private Sector, Home Care, Municipalities

 709-570-2500
 709-728-7656
 fpittman@nape.ca

Operations

Lisa Neville

Manager of Operations

 709-570-2397
 709-687-7648
 lneville@nape.ca

Worker's Compensation, Benefits, and Accommodations Officer (WCAO)

Bernie Coffey-Sobol

Workers’ Compensation, Benefits & Accommodations Officer (WCAO)

709-570-2467
 709-727-9555
 bcoffeysobol@nape.ca

Dispute Resolution Specialists

Earl Hann

Dispute Resolution Specialist

 709-778-2718
 ehann@nape.ca

Communications

Keith Dunne

Campaigns and Communications Coordinator

 709-570-2501
 709-631-9737
 kdunne@nape.ca

Maria Glavine (on leave)

Communications and Research Officer

 709-778-2712
 709-853-4123
 mglavine@nape.ca

Accounting

Ettie Bursey

Accountant

 709-570-2460
 ebursey@nape.ca

Shannon Hickey

Accounting Clerk

 709-570-2462
 shickey@nape.ca

Chauntel Smith

Accounting Clerk

 709-570-2461
 csmith@nape.ca

Membership

Amanda Galway

Membership Records Clerk

 709-570-2464
 membership@nape.ca

Courtney Taylor

Membership Records Clerk

 709-570-2463
 membership@nape.ca

Legal

Paula Schumph

General Counsel

 709-754-0700
 pschumph@nape.ca

Central Office

Marie King

Administrative Assistant

 709-489-6619
 mking@nape.ca

Western Office

Sherry Brake

Administrative Assistant

 709-639-8483
 sbrake@nape.ca

Administrative Assistants

Gail Quinlan

Executive Secretary

 709-570-2469
 gquinlan@nape.ca

Dianna Luther

Senior Administrative Assistant

 709-570-2481
 dluther@nape.ca

Bev Whelan

Administrative Assistant

 709-570-2482
 bwhelan@nape.ca

Emma Farrell

Administrative Assistant

 709-570-2470
 efarrell@nape.ca

Jennifer Power

Clerk

 709-754-0700
 jpower@nape.ca

Marie King

Administrative Assistant

 709-489-6619
 mking@nape.ca

Sherry Brake

Administrative Assistant

 709-639-8483
 sbrake@nape.ca